If you click on Save, your data will be saved temporarily in the portal and you will be forwarded to the registration.
Only when you have registered with your e-mail address and password will you be able to send your application. You can
change or delete your application before submitting it. You can view your application(s) on the portal until it is
deleted (6 months after the end of the procedure). In case of technical difficulties please contact